Tuesday, October 20, 2015

'Snow Queen' Cast Announced

Congratulations to the cast of The Snow Queen!

Cast of “The Snow Queen”
Hobgoblin - Marcello Barbaro
Snow Queen - Sarah Surla
Grandmother - Tiffany Christy
Gerda - Hannah Diaz
Karl - Jake Blalock
Hans - Gabriel Stubbs
Lars - Zachary Osborn
Crow 1 - Hagan Harkins
Crow 2 - Emmy LaFaver
Soldier 1 - Riley Lamonte
Soldier 2 - Trenton Gilmore
Prince - Eli Moore
Princess - Georgia Peck
Court Chamberlain - Don Guillot
The Robber King - Chris Barron
Old Robber Woman - Lela Blalock
Robber Girl - Sarah Toepfer
The Reindeer - Trey Harkins
The Finnish Woman - Victoria Hickman
The Old Woman in the Garden – Celeste Andrews
Tiger Lilies - Teresa Fasone, Blakely Shouse
Hyacinths - Samantha Harkins, Caitlyn Christy
Narcissus – Olivia Barbaro, Piper Hall
Snowdrops – Sydney Leger, La’Kya Romain
Roses – Julia Cook, Lizzie Sieber
Buttercup – Katherine Crane
COURT DANCERS - Jessica Rabalais, Victoria Crane, Madeleine Appel, Lydia Pucheu, Emily Griswold, Anabel Peck, Hannah Wilkinson
ROBBERS – Rebekah Lemar, Alexis Singletary
SNOWFLAKES - Faith Booker, Taylor Booker, Jackson Helmke, Reese Helmke, Molly Minster, Anabella Newberry, Gianna Pagano, Shane Pagano, Bradley Pagano, Sam Stubbs

No comments:

Post a Comment